Site Inactive
1
Suspicious Images
1
 
About Usual Suspects
ATTENTION: We have changed guild name and moved to a new website! More info below.
 
Past Raids
Raid Name Date Signups
Ops with Legion of Light  Fri Nov 08, 2013 3:00 pm   (1 - 1)
Random Ops  Thu Nov 07, 2013 2:00 am   (1 - 1)
Random Ops  Wed Nov 06, 2013 3:00 pm   (4 - 4)
Terror From Beyond HM  Mon Nov 04, 2013 2:00 pm   (2 - 2)
S&V HM  Sat Nov 02, 2013 2:00 pm   (3 - 3)
Terror From Beyond HM  Fri Nov 01, 2013 2:00 pm   (2 - 2)
Terror From Beyond HM  Wed Oct 30, 2013 2:00 pm   (5 - 5)
SM or HM ops  Sat Oct 26, 2013 2:00 pm   (5 - 5)
Continue TDF or HM ops  Fri Oct 25, 2013 2:00 pm   (3 - 3)
Dread Fortress SM  Wed Oct 23, 2013 2:00 pm   (6 - 5)
S&V SM with Legion of Light  Sat Oct 19, 2013 3:00 pm   (6 - 6)
Eternity Vault with Legion of Light  Fri Oct 18, 2013 4:00 pm   (4 - 4)
TFB HM  Sun Oct 13, 2013 3:00 pm   (1 - 1)
TFB HM  Sat Oct 12, 2013 3:00 pm   (4 - 4)
TFB HM  Fri Oct 11, 2013 3:00 pm   (4 - 3)
Random HM ops  Mon Oct 07, 2013 2:00 pm   (0 - 0)
S&V HM  Sat Oct 05, 2013 1:00 pm   (3 - 3)
Dread Fortress SM  Thu Oct 03, 2013 2:00 pm   (5 - 5)
S&V/TfB HM  Mon Sep 30, 2013 2:00 pm   (5 - 5)
S&V/TfB HM  Sat Sep 28, 2013 1:00 pm   (8 - 7)

213 Raids found, showing 201 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11
NOTE: The signup column shows both the number of characters and the number of members that are signed up for an event. The format is (Characters - Members)
 
 
Big Red Button
Guild Alliance
Last Forum PostsLast Forum Post RSS Feed
Light & Dark Status
Guild Summary
Server Status
1